Richard Baek

Founder and Chairman, VTM Group

Reen Presnell

CEO, VTM Group

Nicole Gray

President, VTM Group

Morgan Fricke

President, Management & Logistics

Lori Mesecke

General Manager, Nereus

Mark Rutherford

Vice President of Finance

Kristine Jitloff

Vice President of Human Resources

Jen Franklin

General Manager, Initiatives & Alliances

Kathryn Loney

Director, Financial Administration

Trisha Newell

Director, Event Management

Katherine Pankratz

Marketing Manager

Veronica Portilla

Director, Membership & Licensing

Jason Smith

Director, Engineering & Technical Services